Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Baradine Central

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	25	4.99
CAPEL Anne-Louise	4	0.80
TENNE Simone	2	0.40
TUCKEY Ken	0	0.00
ANDREWS Gary	1	0.20
SCHMIDT Victor	5	1.00
SULLIVAN Chris	1	0.20
TODD Denis	308	61.48
CAMPBELL Kerry	146	29.14
CLANCY Fred	5	1.00
COE Murray	0	0.00
SULLIVAN Ron	2	0.40
LEWIS Ray	1	0.20
HILL Wendy	1	0.20
FORMAL VOTES:	501	96.35
INFORMAL VOTES:	19	
TOTAL VOTES:	520	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 1 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Binnaway Central

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	24	6.27
CAPEL Anne-Louise	10	2.61
TENNE Simone	5	1.31
TUCKEY Ken	16	4.18
ANDREWS Gary	182	47.52
SCHMIDT Victor	9	2.35
SULLIVAN Chris	4	1.04
TODD Denis	17	4.44
CAMPBELL Kerry	6	1.57
CLANCY Fred	8	2.09
COE Murray	1	0.26
SULLIVAN Ron	12	3.13
LEWIS Ray	87	22.72
HILL Wendy	2	0.52
FORMAL VOTES:	383	96.47
INFORMAL VOTES:	14	
TOTAL VOTES:	397	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 2 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Coolah Central

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	14	2.56
CAPEL Anne-Louise	343	62.82
TENNE Simone	0	0.00
TUCKEY Ken	115	21.06
ANDREWS Gary	3	0.55
SCHMIDT Victor	1	0.18
SULLIVAN Chris	11	2.01
TODD Denis	25	4.58
CAMPBELL Kerry	1	0.18
CLANCY Fred	4	0.73
COE Murray	9	1.65
SULLIVAN Ron	3	0.55
LEWIS Ray	10	1.83
HILL Wendy	7	1.28
FORMAL VOTES:	546	95.96
INFORMAL VOTES:	23	
TOTAL VOTES:	569	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 3 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Coonabarabran Youth

Club

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	541	30.99
CAPEL Anne-Louise	17	0.97
TENNE Simone	223	12.77
TUCKEY Ken	10	0.57
ANDREWS Gary	15	0.86
SCHMIDT Victor	219	12.54
SULLIVAN Chris	5	0.29
TODD Denis	82	4.70
CAMPBELL Kerry	54	3.09
CLANCY Fred	270	15.46
COE Murray	13	0.74
SULLIVAN Ron	247	14.15
LEWIS Ray	43	2.46
HILL Wendy	7	0.40
FORMAL VOTES:	1,746	94.89
INFORMAL VOTES:	94	
TOTAL VOTES:	1,840	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 4 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre



€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	12	1.90
CAPEL Anne-Louise	6	0.95
TENNE Simone	3	0.48
TUCKEY Ken	7	1.11
ANDREWS Gary	1	0.16
SCHMIDT Victor	1	0.16
SULLIVAN Chris	388	61.59
TODD Denis	5	0.79
CAMPBELL Kerry	0	0.00
CLANCY Fred	0	0.00
COE Murray	107	16.98
SULLIVAN Ron	6	0.95
LEWIS Ray	10	1.59
HILL Wendy	84	13.33
FORMAL VOTES:	630	95.60
INFORMAL VOTES:	29	
TOTAL VOTES:	659	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 5 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Goolhi Hall

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	24	47.06
CAPEL Anne-Louise	5	9.80
TENNE Simone	0	0.00
TUCKEY Ken	0	0.00
ANDREWS Gary	0	0.00
SCHMIDT Victor	1	1.96
SULLIVAN Chris	1	1.96
TODD Denis	2	3.92
CAMPBELL Kerry	0	0.00
CLANCY Fred	4	7.84
COE Murray	2	3.92
SULLIVAN Ron	11	21.57
LEWIS Ray	1	1.96
HILL Wendy	0	0.00
FORMAL VOTES:	51	98.08
INFORMAL VOTES:	1	
TOTAL VOTES:	52	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 6 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Leadville Hall

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	1	0.96
CAPEL Anne-Louise	10	9.62
TENNE Simone	0	0.00
TUCKEY Ken	8	7.69
ANDREWS Gary	0	0.00
SCHMIDT Victor	0	0.00
SULLIVAN Chris	45	43.27
TODD Denis	4	3.85
CAMPBELL Kerry	1	0.96
CLANCY Fred	0	0.00
COE Murray	31	29.81
SULLIVAN Ron	1	0.96
LEWIS Ray	0	0.00
HILL Wendy	3	2.88
FORMAL VOTES:	104	98.11
INFORMAL VOTES:	2	
TOTAL VOTES:	106	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 7 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Mendooran Central

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	17	5.38
CAPEL Anne-Louise	3	0.95
TENNE Simone	6	1.90
TUCKEY Ken	10	3.16
ANDREWS Gary	2	0.63
SCHMIDT Victor	1	0.32
SULLIVAN Chris	104	32.91
TODD Denis	44	13.92
CAMPBELL Kerry	16	5.06
CLANCY Fred	3	0.95
COE Murray	22	6.96
SULLIVAN Ron	3	0.95
LEWIS Ray	36	11.39
HILL Wendy	49	15.51
FORMAL VOTES:	316	88.76
INFORMAL VOTES:	40	
TOTAL VOTES:	356	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 8 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Purlewaugh Hall

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	17	22.37
CAPEL Anne-Louise	4	5.26
TENNE Simone	1	1.32
TUCKEY Ken	0	0.00
ANDREWS Gary	0	0.00
SCHMIDT Victor	4	5.26
SULLIVAN Chris	2	2.63
TODD Denis	2	2.63
CAMPBELL Kerry	2	2.63
CLANCY Fred	11	14.47
COE Murray	0	0.00
SULLIVAN Ron	29	38.16
LEWIS Ray	3	3.95
HILL Wendy	1	1.32
FORMAL VOTES:	76	97.44
INFORMAL VOTES:	2	
TOTAL VOTES:	78	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 9 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Sydney Town Hall

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 **Candidates to be Elected:** 9 **Quota:** 574

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	5	45.45
CAPEL Anne-Louise	0	0.00
TENNE Simone	1	9.09
TUCKEY Ken	0	0.00
ANDREWS Gary	0	0.00
SCHMIDT Victor	1	9.09
SULLIVAN Chris	1	9.09
TODD Denis	0	0.00
CAMPBELL Kerry	0	0.00
CLANCY Fred	3	27.27
COE Murray	0	0.00
SULLIVAN Ron	0	0.00
LEWIS Ray	0	0.00
HILL Wendy	0	0.00
FORMAL VOTES:	11	91.67
INFORMAL VOTES:	1	
TOTAL VOTES:	12	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 10 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre



€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	279	33.14
CAPEL Anne-Louise	128	15.20
TENNE Simone	40	4.75
TUCKEY Ken	31	3.68
ANDREWS Gary	22	2.61
SCHMIDT Victor	76	9.03
SULLIVAN Chris	30	3.56
TODD Denis	45	5.34
CAMPBELL Kerry	19	2.26
CLANCY Fred	62	7.36
COE Murray	8	0.95
SULLIVAN Ron	67	7.96
LEWIS Ray	29	3.44
HILL Wendy	6	0.71
FORMAL VOTES:	842	97.45
INFORMAL VOTES:	22	
TOTAL VOTES:	864	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 11 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Postal

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	85	21.85
CAPEL Anne-Louise	48	12.34
TENNE Simone	9	2.31
TUCKEY Ken	11	2.83
ANDREWS Gary	14	3.60
SCHMIDT Victor	27	6.94
SULLIVAN Chris	52	13.37
TODD Denis	33	8.48
CAMPBELL Kerry	14	3.60
CLANCY Fred	22	5.66
COE Murray	18	4.63
SULLIVAN Ron	24	6.17
LEWIS Ray	13	3.34
HILL Wendy	19	4.88
FORMAL VOTES:	389	97.01
INFORMAL VOTES:	12	
TOTAL VOTES:	401	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 12 of 13

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Counc Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Provisional/Silent

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
SHINTON Peter	14	10.00
CAPEL Anne-Louise	15	10.71
TENNE Simone	17	12.14
TUCKEY Ken	6	4.29
ANDREWS Gary	7	5.00
SCHMIDT Victor	11	7.86
SULLIVAN Chris	15	10.71
TODD Denis	13	9.29
CAMPBELL Kerry	7	5.00
CLANCY Fred	5	3.57
COE Murray	8	5.71
SULLIVAN Ron	8	5.71
LEWIS Ray	3	2.14
HILL Wendy	11	7.86
FORMAL VOTES:	140	95.24
INFORMAL VOTES:	7	
TOTAL VOTES:	147	

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:29 pm Page 13 of 13